City Council Members

George Geoghegan
117 N Main St.
Lawrenceburg, Ky 40342

Bobby G. Durr
1031 Indian Trail
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 839-4852

Ken Evans
112 Djeddah Drive
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 839-7209

Wendy Shouse
1049 Scenic Garden
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 839-8984

Thomas Vaughn
1035 Jenny Lillard Road
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 680-7293

Steve Rucker
402 1/2 Ripy Ave
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 839-5911

City Officials

Sandy Goodlett

City Clerk
Robbie Hume

Public Works Director/Administrator
Monty Rhody

Judy Russell

Tax Collector/Business License
Julia Atkins

Code Enforcement/Building Inspector
Tom Bond

100 North Main Street  Phone: (502) 839-5372   Fax:  (502) 839-5106
City Council Meetings are the second Monday of every month @ 7 pm
Lawrenceburg City Hall is located in an historic early 1900s building at the corner of Woodford and Main Streets. This building, once the post office, has been restored and renovated for modern-day use yet protecting its special features and characters.  Local tourism information can be found in the beautiful foyer embraced by marble floors and rich wood trim.  Many original features remain.